…and the journey continues…

Hello everyone!

I want to apologize for not posting quite as regularly as I had been hoping to – it is a lot harder to sit down and write a blog post than I had anticipated.  Obviously, there is about a week of travels (Rothenburg OBT, Munich, Barcelona) that I have yet to write about. As I am now in Salamanca two days ago, I would like to go ahead and start blogging about life and classes here. I will get caught up on the travels when I have free time the next few weeks, but don’t want you to miss out on my experiences here in the meantime. I will post the pictures from Germany and Spain as soon as I label them, so feel free to browse them ahead of the actual accompanying posts, and get ready for posts about the awesome place I now call home.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

